Award M. Jesús San Segundo:

  • Best paper presented by young authors.
  • The prize is awarded by the Scientific Committee.
  • You must indicate your interest in receiving this award by clicking the box in the submission process.
  • Award for PhD students or post-doc (2 years max).
  • The candidate must be the presenter of the paper in the AEDE Meeting.
  • The co-authors do not  have to fulfill the requisites.
  • Amount: 500 euros.
  • The award ceremony will take place during the closing act of the AEDE Meeting

Remember that those authors who want to be considered for this Award must tick the corresponding box in the abstract submission form on the Meeting website during the submission process.

More info about this Award

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies.


This website uses cookies in order to provide you the best user experience. If you continue to browse you are giving your consent to the use of cookies and acceptance of our cookies policy.